mixed signals

liliputian blonde with tawny eyes:
i want your body.

i saw your tiny panties, tiny thong;
my pulse quickened,
my cunt grew bright and warm
with longing–

i want your body.

i want to run my hands lovingly
over that concave stomach,
tease flushes up to color your sand skin sunset hues;

i want to smooth my fingertips
along the faint curve of your hips,
kiss my fingers and touch the tattoo i bet is under your waistband.

svelte girl, early morning ocean colored-sylph–
give me your body; you don’t need it like I do.

Everyone knows boys like skinny blonde bitches better.

Leave a Reply

