finding the best way to fall

and so we lay here,
swaddled in white cotton and cream:

your fingertips

my face

my lips,

my fingertips,

your sensual mouth

your shoulder.

& trembling;
& smile;
& caress.
no questions. no comments. cash on delivery. we’re a single package
wrapped in mocha vanilla paper,
the gift of Christmas in June.
and so eagerly we unwrap ourselves! and fade into one another: blurlines;

i am laughing: you ADD fucker.
you are laughing: you cynic.
kiss me.
hold me.
love me.
I think you do;

breathe.

one more kiss?

i want cookies.

me too…

…oh, yes. mm.

humming in one another (your blue veins)

music…

kiss

we’re a two-man band, let’s hit the road together.

Leave a Reply

