iwannawrite

I wanna write a Poem
that //slices like razorblades
deep in your alabaster skin.

I was a cutter.

wanna write a Poem
that bleeds InGeNuItY –
like the ones I see all over the internet.

probably plagiarism.

I wanna write a Poem
that screams like SEX:
harder, faster, yes yes yes
loud, fast and deep inside you.

I’m a virgin.

I wanna write a Poem
that grips your stomach,
twists it
turns it
leaves you sick

throw it up like bulimia

I wanna write a Poem
that slaps you in the face
I wanna write a Poem
that ain’t commonplace
I wanna write a Poem
that hurts like love

but I’m just not fucking g o o d  e n o u g h

Leave a Reply

