had a reality check, cashed it and blew it all in a day

i can dig my nails into the hollows
of your thrusting ass, throat wide to receive
your any everything; i can trill a song
so soul-shakin powerful
punching walls and noses would be your only relief
from such beauty;
i can bat my lashes twitch my hips
tell lies behind lips the color of fire engines
and plums like a real girl
lower my guard and step out of it,
tossing it over my shoulder noncommittally
(and my panties with it) and still
you will go to her.

Leave a Reply

